If a man empties his purse into his head no one can take it away from him. An investment in knowledge always pays the best interest.

S.E.A. Education Trust (SEAET):

South East Asian Education Trust (SEAET) runs a number of Educational Institutions offering education starting from preschool to advanced levels of graduate and post graduate programmes in Enigneering, Arts, Science, Commerce, Education, Management, Law and Paramedical disciplines to the Student community belonging to various strata of the society, irrespective of their caste, creed and religion at the most affordable costs. All the Courses/Programmes offered by the Trust are recognised by the competent Academic Administrative Bodies of our State/GOI and the Trust is taking giant strides to be a predominant member on the Global Education Sector as a provider of quality education in the specialized disciplines at primary and higher education levels.

S.E.A. College of Engineering and Technology (SEACET):

S.E.A College of Engineering and Technology (SEACET) is established by Founder Chairman Sri A.Krishnappa in the year 2007 under SEAET, offering world-class infrastructure and the Management is keen to uphold the traditional Indian values. The thrust here is to blend thoroughly the modern and the traditional. An effort is afoot in the institution not only to raise the self-esteem of the student but to train him to respect others also.

Initially, it started functioning with Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Information Science and Engineering and Mechanical Engineering branches, offering 4 years duration Degree Programme in Engineering. Two years duration Masters Programme in Master of Business Administration (MBA) was added in the year 2008-09 where as a 4 year duration degree programme in Civil Engineering was introduced in the year 2009-10. The approved intake for the courses for the present are as follows; Computer Science & Engineering: 120; Information Science & Engineering: 60; Electronics & Communications Engineering: 60; Mechanical Engineering : 60; Civil Engineering: 60; Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning: 60; CSE (IoT and Cyber Security): 60; MBA: 60; M. Tech., (Computer Science and Engineering): 9 and M. Tech., (VLSI Design and Embedded Systems):18 with a total approved intake of 567 students per annum. The Institution, approved by the Government of Karnataka and All India Council of Technical Education, New Delhi is presently affiliated to the Visvesvaraya Technological University (VTU), Belagavi, Karnataka.